Notification of Planned Supplier Maintenance - greenID - Third Party Supplier FCS
Scheduled for Dec 3, 14:00 - 16:00 GMT
Scheduled
This notification is to inform you of planned maintenance work being carried out by our supplier.

FCS
Start: Sunday 4th December 2022 00:00 AEDT (02:00 NZDT)
End: Sunday 4th December 2022 02:00 AEDT (04:00 NZDT)

During the dates/times specified, the service will be unavailable and failures will occur for the below item checks.
Posted Oct 31, 2022 - 05:51 GMT
This scheduled maintenance affects: GreenID (FCS illion Data Sources).