Notification of Planned Supplier Maintenance - greenID Third Party Provider ASIC
Scheduled for Feb 3, 21:00 GMT  -  Feb 4, 05:00 GMT
Scheduled
This notification is to inform you of planned maintenance work being carried out by our supplier.

Data sources impacted: ASIC
Outage Start Date and Time: Saturday 04th February 2023 at 08:00 AEDT (10:00 NZDT)
Outage End Date and Time: Saturday 04th February 2023 at 16:00 AEDT (18:00 NZDT)

During the dates/times specified, the service will be unavailable and failures will occur for the below item checks.
Posted Jan 25, 2023 - 04:12 GMT
This scheduled maintenance affects: GreenID (ASIC Personal Name Search).