Notification of Planned Supplier Maintenance - greenID Third Party Provider ASIC
Scheduled Maintenance Report for GBG
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jan 27, 2023 - 21:00 GMT
Scheduled
This notification is to inform you of planned maintenance work being carried out by our supplier.

Data sources impacted:ASIC
Outage Start Date and Time:Saturday 28th January2023 at 08:00 AEDT (10:00 NZDT)
Outage End Date and Time:Saturday 28th January2023 at 17:00 AEDT (19:00 NZDT)

During the dates/times specified, the service will be unavailable and failures will occur for the below item checks.
Posted Jan 18, 2023 - 02:23 GMT
This scheduled maintenance affects: GreenID (ASIC Personal Name Search).