Notification of Planned Supplier Maintenance - greenID - Third Party Supplier - FCS
Scheduled for Jan 29, 13:00 - 15:00 GMT
Scheduled
This notification is to inform you of planned maintenance work being carried out by our supplier.

Start Time: Sunday 30th Jan 2022 00:00 AEST (02:00 NZST)
End Time: Sunday 30th Jan 2022 02:00 AEST (04:00 NZST)
Outage Duration: 2 hours
FCS illion Data sources

During the dates/times specified, the service will be unavailable and failures will occur for the below item checks.
Posted Jan 07, 2022 - 04:31 GMT
This scheduled maintenance affects: GreenID (FCS illion Data Sources).