Notification of Planned Supplier Maintenance - greenID - Third Party Supplier FCS
Scheduled for Feb 4, 13:00 - 15:00 GMT
Scheduled
This notification is to inform you of planned maintenance work being carried out by our supplier.

FCS
Start Time: Sunday 5th February 2023 00:00 AEDT (02:00 NZDT)
End Time: Sunday 5th February 2023 02:00 AEDT (04:00 NZDT)

During the dates/times specified, the service will be unavailable and failures will occur for the below item checks.
Posted Dec 29, 2022 - 04:28 GMT
This scheduled maintenance affects: GreenID (FCS illion Data Sources).