Notification of Planned Supplier Maintenance - greenID Third Party Provider ASIC
Scheduled for Feb 4, 21:00 GMT  -  Feb 5, 01:00 GMT
Scheduled
This notification is to inform you of planned maintenance work being carried out by our supplier.

Data sources impacted: ASIC
Outage Start Date and Time: Sunday 05th February2023 at 08:00 AEDT (10:00 NZDT)
Outage End Date and Time: Sunday 05th February2023 at 12:00 AEDT (14:00 NZDT)

During the dates/times specified, the service will be unavailable and failures will occur for the below item checks.
Posted Jan 25, 2023 - 04:23 GMT
This scheduled maintenance affects: GreenID (ASIC Personal Name Search).