Notification of Planned Supplier Maintenance - greenID - FCS - Third Party Supplier
Scheduled for Aug 27, 15:00 - 17:00 BST
Scheduled
This notification is to inform you of planned maintenance work being carried out by our supplier.

Start Time: Sunday 28th August 2022 - 00:00 AEST (02:00 NZST)
End Time: Sunday 28th August 2022 - 02:00 AEST (04:00 NZST)
Outage Duration: 2 hours
FCS illion Data sources

During the dates/times specified, the service will be unavailable and failures will occur for the below item checks.
Posted Aug 01, 2022 - 07:32 BST
This scheduled maintenance affects: GreenID (FCS illion Data Sources).